Join Us On

AUGUST 8, 2024

Registration Starts 11:30 AM
Help those with cancer by donating for lifesaving therapy and equipment at the Cross Cancer Institute.

39 Years of Giving

The Golf Classic has raised more than $17 million  thanks to amazing volunteers and donors like you.

About Day of Golf

Learn more about our partners

The research | MR-Sim

The research | Immunotherapy

Help us sink cancer with a par donation today!

Scroll to Top